The Borelli Family Rules: Christian: Saints and Sinners 1.5 - audiobook download MP3 and WMA

Cover of The Borelli Family Rules: Christian: Saints and Sinners 1.5
  • Published: 2019-02-02T17:51:00+03:00
  • Now Views: 6
    • Book Tags:
    • toread
    • currentlyreading
    • ownednotread
    • kindledoc
    • instafreebie

Introduction in Audiobook:

Every family has a set of rules they follow In the Borelli Family the most important rule is to protect what's yours The Borelli Family is all Christian knows, although he isn't a Borelli...

read more

Details of The Borelli Family Rules: Christian: Saints and Sinners 1.5

Original Title
The Borelli Family Rules: Christian: Saints and Sinners 1.5
Primary Format
Kindle Edition
Book Language
English
Audio Format
MP3, WMA
MP3 Quality
64 kbps

Overview

Every family has a set of rules they follow In the Borelli Family the most important rule is to protect what's yours The Borelli Family is all Christian knows, although he isn't a Borelli by blood. Like every other soldier, he is expected to follow the family rules. Rule number 1: Protect what's yours.

Christian has no problem protecting the Borelli Family's Prince, Leo, Every family has a set of rules they follow In the Borelli Family the most important rule is to protect what's yours The Borelli Family is all Christian knows, although he isn't a Borelli by blood. Like every other soldier, he is expected to follow the family rules. Rule number 1: Protect what's yours.

Christian has no problem protecting the Borelli Family's Prince, Leo, or the families assets. However, he won't bring a woman into his mafia lifestyle. He isn't afraid he couldn't keep a woman safe, he's more worried about what would happen to those who would try to harm his woman.

Patricia, Tricia, Dawson is tired of being told what to do. Her parents expect everything she can't give them. She uses a chance encounter with a stranger to take her mind off her problems, only, he doesn't remain a stranger.

Neither of them is looking for something romantic but needs something to pass the time while on vacation. What starts out as fun in the sun ends up with them finding out just how far a Borelli man will go to protect something that his, even if he hasn't allowed himself claimed it. ˃˃˃ Fans of Saints and Sinners You are not going to want to put this down.

˃˃˃ This book is a part of the Saints and Sinners Series by T. S. Sharp It is not a standalone but meant to be read after Saints and Sinners Part 1 and before Saints and Sinners Part 2..

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Sites and services that store files may require registration and other conditions for access to download audiobooks. File availability information verified at 2019-05-23T01:56:11+03:00.

All downloaded files are checked automatically. Virus and adware free. Previously, our system checked the all audiobook's files for viruses. The results of our verification in table:

 Google Safe Browsing APINorton Internet SecurityAVG Internet Security
borelli_family_rules_christian.mp3
borelli_family_rules_christian.wma
borelli_family_rules_christian_all.zip